Because I Can’t Write in Multiply Anymore…

Another blog. That is correct:

Let me just say that I logged in to Multiply to finish an entry I made a month earlier, cringed at all the ads/plugs/spam and 1 active user, and decided that it was time to say goodbye.

I already have a blog here… a food one, but it’s not so active, since I have told myself that I should only write culinary gems there. However, seeing that my normal day-to-day existence is less than glamorous, I’ll take the baby steps and write everything here.

This is my new warehouse, people. Howdy!

About Matromao

Foodie. Makeup Junkie. Writer. On a Budget. Out for an Adventure. And I ruminate... about everything.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

